Contact Us

President & CEO

Bradley L. Thompson II
bthompson@inlandpress.com
313-961-6000

Chief Financial Officer

Steve Fowler
sfowler@inlandpress.com
313-961-6000

Production Manager

Andy Thompson
athompson@inlandpress.com
313-967-5476

Plant Manager

Michael MacMaster
mmacmaster@inlandpress.com
313-967-5510

Pressroom Manager

Fred Siegrist
fsiegrist@inlandpress.com
313-967-5477

PrePress Manager

Jeff Kause
jkause@inlandpress.com
313-967-5470

Account Representatives

Ray Schauer
rschauer@inlandpress.com
313-967-5524

Steve Cordon
scordon@inlandpress.com
586-419-4364

Bruce Hack
bhack@inlandpress.com
313-967-5536

Walt Hampton
whampton@inlandpress.com
313-967-5534

Pete Kleemann
pkleemann@inlandpress.com
313-820-2557

Mark Moody
mmoody@inlandpress.com
248-563-4830